Award Board

Director: Chonggang Wang, Interdigital; Fen Hou,  University of Macau
Co-Director: Igor Bisio, University of Genoa, Italy; Witold Krzymien, University of Alberta
Mission: Recognize outstanding contributions, both technical and service contributions, to the technical committee and the community it serves.

Frontiers Board

Director: Dalei Wu, University of Tennessee, USA

Co-Director: Danda Rawat, Howard University, USA

Co-Director: Kan Zheng, Beijing University of Posts & Telecommunications, China

Co-Director: Melike Erol-Kantarci, University of Ottawa, Canada

Co-Director: Rui Wang, Tongji University, China
Mission: Provide a timely update on recent developments, hot research topics, and society news in the area of multimedia communications.

Membership Board

Director: Zhu Liu, AT&T Labs Research, USA
Co-Director: Lifeng Sun, Tsinghua University, China
Co-Director: Andrea Sciarrone, University of Genoa, Italy
Mission: Attract and invite active researchers in multimedia communications to join MMTC.

Review Board

Director: Qing Yang, University of North Texas, USA

Director: Roger Zimmermann, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Director: Wei Wang, San Diego State University, USA

Director: Zhou Su, Shanghai University, China
Mission: Review excellent publications in MMTC sponsored publications and nominate MMTC best paper awards.

Services and Publicity Board

Director: Joel Rodrigues, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Co-Director: Wei Wang, San Diego State University, USA
Mission: Provide services to MMTC members and increase the visibility of MMTC.

Advisory Board

Member: Chang Wen Chen
Member: Nelson Fronseca
Member: Jin Li
Member: Moyer Stanley
Member: Heather Yu
Member: Wenjun Zeng
Member: Qian Zhang
Mission: Provide advice to the MMTC officers on the future development of MMTC.